Contact us

 

Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München
Germany
Phone: +49 89 949-20720
Fax: +49 89 949-20729
E-Mail: transportlogistic-exhibitions@messe-muenchen.de

 

Your contacts for exhibition booth inquiries

air cargo forum Miami
Inquiries from
Europe, USA & Canada


Azura International
Ms. Rosa Bellanca
rosa.bellanca@azurainternational.com

transport logistic Americas
Inquiries from 
USA

Ms. Monika Böhm-Fandino
monika@tl-americas.org
Ms. Daniela Boettcher
daniela@tl-americas.org

air cargo forum Miami
Inquiries from
Africa, Asia & Middle East


Stat Trade Times
Ms. Sukhadaa Dhopeshwarkar
sukhadaa@statmediagroup.com

air cargo forum Miami
& transport logistic Americas

Inquiries from China

Messe München Shanghai
Ms. Tracy Zhang
tracy.zhang@mm-sh.com

air cargo forum Miami
& transport logistic Americas

Inquiries from
Middle & South America


Mr. Eric Hartmann
laventas@aircargoforum.org

air cargo forum Miami
& transport logistic Americas

Inquiries from Turkey

EKO MMI Fuarcilik 
Ms. Seren Ünsac
seren@ekofuar.com.tr

air cargo forum Miami
& transport logistic Americas

Inquiries from
India & South Africa

Messe München India
Ms. Rovina Gomes
rovina.gomes@mm-india.in


transport logistic & air cargo events around the world!


Our transport logistic and air cargo trade fairs take place worldwide on four continents.
Learn more about our trade fairs on our transport logistic exhibitions website.


Contact us for more information